Batch# Course Weekday / Weekend Start Date Duration Timing
B00137(M) Demo on Only VBA/Macros Friday 18-Jan-2019 1 Day 7pm to 8:30pm
B00137(M) Only VBA/Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 21-Jan-2019 22 Days 7pm to 8:30pm
B00140 Demo on Advanced Excel & Macros Sunday 27-Jan-2019 1 Day 2pm to 6pm
B00140 Advanced Excel & Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 02-Feb-2019 9 Weekends 2pm to 6pm
B00139 Advanced Excel & Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 04-Jan-2019 45 Days 7am to 8:30am
B00135(M) Only VBA/Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 03-Jan-2019 22 Days 7am to 8:30am
B00138 Advanced Excel & Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 05-Jan-2019 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00136(M) Only VBA/Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 05-Jan-2019 4 Weekends 2pm to 6pm

Note: You can also join Online live sessions.

ON GOING BATCH DETAILS

Batch # Course Weekday / Weekend Start Date Duration Timings
B00137 Excel & VBA Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 10-Dec-2018 45 Days 7pm to 8:30pm
B00132 Only VBA/Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 8-Dec-2018 4 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00135 Excel Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 12-Nov-2018 23 Days 7am to 8:30am
B00134 Excel Weekdays (Mon to Fri 12-Nov-2018 15 Weekends 8:30am to 10:30am
B00133 Excel Weekends (Sat & Sun) 4-Nov-2018 5 Weekends 2pm to 6pm
B00129(M) Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri 5-Nov-2018 22 Days 7am to 8:30am
B00132 Excel & Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 3-Nov-2018 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00127(M) Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri 4-Oct-2018 22 Days 7:30am to 9am
B00132 Excel & Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 3-Nov-2018 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00127(M) Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri 4-Oct-2018 22 Days 7:30am to 9am
B00132 Excel & Macros Weekends (Sat & Sun) 3-Nov-2018 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00129 Exce & Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri 26-Sep-2018 45 Days 7:30am to 9am
B00131 Power BI Weekends (Sat & Sun) 29-Sep-2018 3 Weekends 2pm to 5pm
B00127(M) Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 4-Oct-2018 22 Days 7:30am to 9am
B00125 Excel Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 08-Aug-2018 23 Days 8:30am to 10am
B00126 Excel & Macros Weekend (Sat & Sun) 18-Aug-2018 9 Weekends 2pm to 6pm
B00127 Excel & Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 21-Aug-2018 45 Days 7:30 to 9am
B00122(M) Macros Weekend (Sat & Sun) 25-Aug-2018 4 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00121(M) Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 27-Jun-2018 22 Days 7am to 8:30am
B00128 Excel & Macros Weekend (Sat & Sun) 01-Sep-2018 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm
B00112(M) Macros Only Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 11-June-2018 22 Days 7:30am to 9am
B00117 Excel & Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 05-June-2018 31 Days 10am to 1am
B00111(M) Macros Only Weekend (Sat & Sun) 02-Jun-2018 4 Weekends 2pm to 6pm
B00116 Excel Only Sundays Only 27-May-2018 5 Weekends 2pm to 6pm
B00115 Excel & Macros Weekdays (Mon to Fri) 24-May-2018 45 Days 7pm to 8:30pm
B00114 Excel & Macros Weekend (Sat & Sun) 19-May-2018 9 Weekends 9am to 1pm

For more details contact Priyanka - 8686836999/040-40077555 or info@excelytics.in